The Raven Republic Forums

Full Version: Introductions: The Original Thread
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I forgot, i was 7 when I started playing ps lol, and he's 14 now, ohwell.... I'mgettingolder =.=
I remember getting stuck in a game center when I was 4 years old.

I never wanted to leave.
around five years old me family computer na kami nun LOL
I WAS THERE WHEN THE FIRST GAME WAS CREATED AND I WILL BE THERETO PLAY THE LAST GAME TO BE MADE.
(07-06-2010, 09:30 PM)azuriel07 Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-06-2010, 05:16 PM)Perfection XA-97524 Wrote: [ -> ]uy san ba yung AC tournament? ang tatanda nyo na pla eh 14 lng ako
I started playing AC1 at the age of 4 I was a complete shit pilot there

14 year old Necron dude.

I don't know how you played AC at the age of 4... Blink

Your parents are gamers aren't they?

no they hate games a lot Shades
(07-07-2010, 04:44 PM)Pinkitteee Wrote: [ -> ]I forgot, i was 7 when I started playing ps lol, and he's 14 now, ohwell.... I'mgettingolder =.=

I think I played ps1 when I was 9-10 years old. I think I'm getting older too... T_T
IMA turn 20 this july 20 -,- Ohmeigawd-,- anyway, ima send u guys some clay burger give aways, hope u'll like it Big grin
Hey, I am Ar D'Leon Big grin. Found this site from someone posting a link in the AC5 Gfaqs board.

Anyway Filipino ako, but I do prefer speaking english XD. Inglesero kasi ako XD.

Usual name on AC games: either my username, PSN, or Raven Zero
Favorite AC game: ACFA or AC3, I do like LR also but...its too hard XD.
Hobbies: Model kit building (if anyone sees a White Glint kit please pm me IMMEDIATELY XD!), video games, etc.
Birthday: 04/03/1990
Hey man. Welcome. Smile Pasig ain't too far away from where we usually meet. It'd be great if you could join us one time.
Sure sure, one of these days when I get to know you guys more Smile