The Raven Republic Forums

Full Version: Armored Core: Exhibito, Fabulam Part 1
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
NOTES:::: This is my first time writing a fanfic or story of any kind honestly so give me a break if i do something wrong please, But do tell me if i did so i can improve!

This chapter includes mild violence.

My name is Auriel. I'm 23 years old today i work in a rouge Armored Core faction alongside with a handfull of other people, Alex, Sandra, Kizuna, Alleron, and Elecia. Together we form the "Dawn Blades"
I honestly don't know what year it is the long going wars have destroyed the earth except for a few rare areas, everyware else is dust, and ruins. Just a few days ago we got word of another rouge faction requesting help. Alex our main advaisor to the group said that it may be a good idea to grow a partnership with the black wolves. And so the team got ready and moved out to the location of the black wolves base.

"Ari do you read?"

"Yea alex alls green and ready to go."

"Kay be carefull out their, we don't know what all the wolves know so be catious, if you need any help Kizuna and alleron are on standby."

"Roger, preparing to launch."

"Green lights gates open good luck."

Auriel launches into the waste with her AC aproching the wolves base she stands infront of the entrance waiting for aproval to proceed.

"This is AC pilot Auriel from Dawn Blades on standby."

"Ari, wolves are making a conection to your systems hold on ill patch you on."

"Kay."

"Ahh.. Auriel we have heard much about your skills as an AC pilot were glad your hear for us today, we need to retrive some fallen wepons from a previous battle recently, but we have fear that we may be expecting another atack."

"Who atacked? What am i supose to prepare for?"