optionals
AMINO
069ES
071EC
075LA
079L+
CODON
MARISHI

Another frame i've been testing while trying to reacquaint myself with the game and playing around with weapon combinations i've never tried before. Apparently, an RL with a lefty HP plus the GAEA makes for a pretty good damage-racer bot, plus the missile combo ain't too shabby either. Is this good enough or are there better parts that can be swapped out?
"May those who accept their fate find happiness. May those who defy their fate find glory."
^ mistook this one for Foxeye at first glance =/

NYMPHE, huh...? I'd say KARURA instead, but that's just my personal preference. H3 would probably be a better choice than HP, too. And... R92 instead of ANANDA? A better choice for boosters would be GULL or even TP, IMO...
Thanks for those recommendations but i'd hafta say no. KARURA... well, most pilots will just dance around those missiles. The HP is there to bump up the size of the lockbox and for support fire, not as the main damage-dealer, unless it's the endgame. R92 is just to be different since the ANANDA is on almost every AC i've come up with. Finally, GULL runs too hot on the frame and internals, so picked the V2 instead. As for the TP, i don't wanna grow too accustomed to it. Those boosters are too much of a crutch for me. I don't want to rely on getting used to something that top-tier.

Anyways, thanks for the input. I'll test this frame out tomorrow with you during the meet. Tongue
"May those who accept their fate find happiness. May those who defy their fate find glory."
^ looking forward to it. Big grin

Oh, so that's why my lockbox is so big... @_@ *runs PIXIE2/3+H3

Still, I'd go for H3 with hangered HP underneath. xP And yeah, Gull unfortunately has a way of cooking your AC with that kind of heat. ><
Hangared hps and h3s are banned btw panda. I know it's just casual play stuff, but most of us have this embedded in our heads already. and no tp on a dual wielder Smile) wanna go tp? go single wield.