Current time: 03-28-2024, 09:42 PM
Random thoughts~
I decided to make this thread, well, wala lang. There's lots of thoughts and stuiff recently that have been escaping my mind everytime I sleep. Diaries, well, babae lang gumagawa ata nun? So I suppose it's OK to write my thoughts and stuff here. Read on if you want, tell what you think, rant, rave, cuss, whatever. I just want a place to post on, just to think about stuff. That's all.

I'll be posting here later though, malapit na mag-12. Later.
Yan, server's already changed. DotA time na sana pero, i'd forget all my thoughts again. -_-

I just finished reading Ichigo 100%. Sad. Manaka chose Nishino in the end. It reminded me of how life was before I graduated high school. Well, this is the real world, and I was the one showing the affection, not them femmes. Duh.

Strangely enough, my relationship with someone in particular...is like how the story ended.

How I wish that the story ended with Toujou is normal, I like her better than Nishino for some obvious and not-so-obvious reasons. But in comparison with real life, I don't think my life would be any better if I chose to push on with that person, who seems to be Toujou's equivalent.

In the end, it's me and the Nishino-type person with cat lips. A plus!

Okay, enough. I'm starting to look like I suck. Haha.

Someone might already be thinking that it's either uncool, retarded or low of me to get engrossed in manga. But hey, you do too, you just don't tell anyone, I know.

http://www.onemanga.com/Ichigo100/

Anyone have something else for me to read? Please recommend something.